Investigators

imageYusuf A. Hannun, MD
Director, Stony Brook Cancer Center
Vice Dean for Cancer Medicine
Joel Strum Kenny Professor in Cancer Research

MART Bldg., L-5, Rm. 5W0506
Stony Brook University                                                           
Stony Brook, NY 11794-xxxx (to be assigned)
Phone: (631) 444-2641
Fax:  (631) 444-2661
Email:  Yusuf.Hannun@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Lab Contact: Janet Allopenna, Lab Manager. janet.allopenna@stonybrookmedicine.edu


imageLina M. Obeid, MD

Dean of Research, School of Medicine
SUNY Distinguished Professor of Medicine

Health Science Center, L-4, 179
Stony Brook University Hospital                                           
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8430
Phone: (631) 444-2641
Fax:  (631) 444-2661
Email: Lina.Obeid@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Lab Contact: Maria.Hernandez@stonybrookmedicine.edu


imageChiara Luberto, PhD
Research Associate Professor
Department of Physiology and Biophysics

Health Science Center, L-15, 15023
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8155
Phone: (631) 444-7445
Email: Chiara.Luberto@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 


imageCungui Mao, PhD
Professor 
Health Science Center, L-15, 15023
Stony Brook University                                                           
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8155
Phone: (631) 444-7266
Email:  Cungui.Mao@stonybrookmedicine.edu  
Lab Contact: Ruijuan Xu 
ruijuan.xu@stonybrook.edu